Biersack Group
Overview

Nach unten

Company

Biersack is a third-generation family-run company in Beilngries in the Altmühltal. With our 150 employees we produce on an area with over 6.500 m2. We became established on the market as one of Germany's leading system supplier for the industry. For more than 70 years we have managed to be a reliable and qualified partner to our customers.

Following values label our work:

  • Performance-oriented
  • Customer-oriented
  • Uncomplicated and Sustainability
Employees
0
Trainees
0
Machinery
0
Components delivered
0
Variants delivered
0
Satisfied Costumers
0
Suppliers
0

 

Biersack Products & Services

As a certified system supplier in Beilngries, we produce complex mechanic precision assemblies and individual components at the highest quality. We are one of Germany's market leaders in mechanic treatment of precision assemblies. Our services contain a varied supply of individual solutions  from engineering to distribution. At Biersack, customer satisfaction is important, and we ensure their projects have the exact appropriate parts in best quality. We face new challenges with innovative ideas and develop solution approaches together.

We offer:

  • High-quality services and reliability
  • Variants
  • Precision in complex challenges
  • Big material combinations and various lot sizes

Branches

World wide the demanding customers and OEM’s trust us, an independent sector company with the production of their precision assemblies.

We are certified according to ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and EN 9100 and have long-term experience in the following branches:

Career

We at Biersack offer diverse job and career possibilities. We distinguish ourselves with flat hierarchy and a fast decision making process. We involve our employees in important processes and offer them multiple possibilities for responsibility and development. We emphasize further education at Biersack. That’s how we ensure our employees to be current and up to date with the newest evolutions. That’s why we are considered as one of the top-employers in the Altmühltal. Our popular education as a precision mechanic ensures a takeover in our company and a secure future and career possibilities for the trainee.

Be part of our Team at Biersack!

Biersack Gruppe
Überblick

Nach unten

Unternehmen

Biersack ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen in 3. Generation mit Sitz in Beilngries im Altmühltal. Mit ca. 150 Mitarbeitern produzieren wir auf über 6.500m² Fertigungsfläche. Wir haben uns auf dem Markt als einer der führenden Systemlieferanten in Deutschland für die Industrie etabliert. Seit über 70 Jahren sind wir unseren Kunden ein zuverlässiger und qualifizierter Partner.

Folgende Werte zeichnen uns und unsere Arbeit aus:

  • Leistungsorientierung
  • Kundenorientierung
  • Unkompliziertheit und Nachhaltigkeit
Mitarbeiter
0
Auszubildende
0
Maschinen
0
Bauteile geliefert
0
Varianten geliefert
0
Zufriedene Kunden
0
Lieferanten
0

Biersack Leistungen

Als zertifizierter Systemlieferant in Beilngries stellen wir hochwertige und komplexe mechanische Präzisionsbaugruppen und Einzelkomponenten her. Wir gehören deutschlandweit zu den Marktführern in der mechanischen Bearbeitung von Präzisionsbauteilen. Unsere Leistungen umfassen ein vielfältiges Angebot individueller Lösungen vom Engineering bis hin zur Auslieferung. Bei Biersack bekommen unsere Kunden die genau passenden Teile in bester Qualität für ihre Vorhaben. Herausforderungen gehen wir mit innovativen Ideen an und entwickeln gemeinsam Lösungsansätze.

Uns zeichnet aus:

  • Qualitätsleistung und Zuverlässigkeit
  • Variantenvielfalt
  • Präzision in komplexesten Herausforderungen
  • Großer Material- und Losgrößenmix

Branchen

Branchenunabhängig vertrauen uns anspruchsvolle Kunden und OEMs weltweit die Produktion Ihrer Präzisionskomponenten an. Wir sind zertifiziert nach ISO9001, ISO 14001 und EN9100 und haben langjährige Erfahrungen in folgenden Branchen:

Karriere

Bei der Firma Biersack gibt es vielfältige Berufs- und Karrieremöglichkeiten. Wir zeichnen uns auch durch eine flache Hierarchie und schnelle Entscheidungswege aus. Wir beteiligen unsere Mitarbeiter an wichtigen Prozessen und bieten ihnen vielfältige Verantwortungs- und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. Auch Weiterbildung wird bei Biersack groß geschrieben. So stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Mitarbeiter stets auf dem aktuellen Stand sind und neue Entwicklungen verfolgen. Daher zählen wir zu den Top-Arbeitgebern im Altmühltal.


Unsere beliebte Ausbildung etwa zum Feinwerkmechaniker bietet eine sichere Übernahme sowie zukunftssichere Karrieremöglichkeiten für die Auszubildenden.

Komm auch Du ins Biersack-Team